Straitjacket Feeling

July 9, 2010

WEEHEE Spain’s into the Finals of the World Cup 2010. Dig that suckas supporting Germany! Most of them are just supporting of the sake of the trend etc. Pedro’s still a bitch though, not passing to Torres in the final minutes of the match. Oh well, SPAIN’S THROUGH AND THAT’S THE THING THAT MATTERS!

Anyway, I’ll be having my TP test in about 11 hours time. OMG I’m so nervous. Been through 10 lessons and 3 circuits only. Can I do the impossible and pass it the first time? Don’t want to have to retake. It’ll be such a waste of time and money. God bless. Amen. Worse thing is that I still have to rush back to school after that for UT. And FYP report is being such a pain in the ass. Everything will be fine after Sunday 2359.

Should be meeting baby after that too. Movie and dinner? Hopefully the TP test won’t ruin my entire day! Ciao.

Leave a comment