Days Without You: Day 2

March 22, 2010

Back from course and this time it’s different cause there’s nothing for me to look forward at the end of the day as baby is in a far far away land called China. Don’t you hate globalization sometimes? I’m missing her so much. And there’s 6 more days to go. What the heck. It felt like a year already ):

Trying to save money over this week so as to be able to msg baby. That’s because the mobile phone line companies are all being a bitch, making overseas calls really expensive. But I still call/msg anyway, cause the desire to hear baby’s voice is just too strong.

Also, started running again since more than a year ago. Found a reason why I don’t run much. It’s cause I get this feeling of wanting to crap every time I run. Must be my body’s way of telling me not to run. Told it to shut up and ran two rounds around Punggol Park though. Hope to continue this for the next four weekdays.

Okay got to go back and miss baby (:

‘Because a girl like you is impossible to find.’

Leave a comment